CCSD Communications Office
5100 W. Sahara Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Ph: (702) 799-5304
Email: Communications@ccsd.net

Michelle Booth
Director – Communications
mbooth@interact.ccsd.net

 

Melinda Malone
Manager –¬†Communications
mmalone@ccsd.net

 

David Roddy
Public Information Specialist
dbroddy@interact.ccsd.net

 

David Sheehan
Public Information Specialist
dsheehan@interact.ccsd.net

 

Allison Cordova
Public Information Specialist
acordova@interact.ccsd.net

Setting The Record Straight
More
200-125 | 100-105 | 300-320 | 210-060 | CISSP | 200-105 | 210-260 | 70-697 | 400-051 | 200-310 | 300-115 | 300-101 | EX200 | 640-916 | 2V0-621 | 1Z0-062 | 300-135 | 210-065 | 300-360 | 070-462 | 70-410 | 70-410 | 300-070 | 300-075 | 300-209 | N10-006 | 642-999 | 642-998 | EX300 |